Best Burgers and French Fries Ever!

Hello again! Today I’d like to recommend a local restaurant in Knoxville for you.

I’ve been living in Knoxville for a couple years and I’ve tried some restaurants. I really find it hard to tell the difference between burgers and chips from restaurant to restaurant. I’m a fan of Chinese food, but I also open mind to burgers, sandwiches and French fries. But I know Copper Cellar has the best Kickback burgers and French fries in town! I go back for them from time to time. Kickback burgers has lettuce, tomato slice, pickles and jalapenos. I like the jalapenos’ tingling spice. And the fries, they are gorgeous! Those chips have a crispy layers and soft inside. Once you start to eat, you just can’t stop! The other day I went to Copper cellar, I also ordered fried okras. They also have great tastings! Oh, I forgot to tell you that Wednesday is their burger special day. All the burgers are half-priced with fries or smashed potatoes as the side. On Sunday, other than half-priced burgers, they also have half-priced chicken wings with a variety of sauce to go with. What are you still waiting for?

IMG_4865 IMG_4858

IMG_4889

IMG_4789

#french fries #burger special #copper cellar #wearingtoday #wardrobe of 1989

Leave a comment